Julie Walker

 

 

I have been teaching since 1991, and truly feel blessed to be a Bradley® instructor; I hope to continue for many years. I was a doula for close to 10 years and the added experience of attending over 100 births enhances my teaching. I feel honored to be part of this incredible time in a couple’s life. My kids are my greatest pride and joy. 

 

I work full time as a special education assistant at a local elementary school and am currently working on finishing my teaching degree so I can continue to work with children with special needs.  When I’m not working, teaching or spending time with my family I enjoy walking my dogs, reading, going to the movies and spending time with friends.

 



Teaching Schedule for Julie:

  • January 9, 2022 – March 6, 2022, Sunday Afternoons
  • February 20 – April 24, Sunday Evenings
  • March 13 – May 15, Sunday Afternoons
  • May 1 – July 3, Sunday Evenings
  • May 22 – July 17, Sunday Afternoons
  • July 10 – September 4, Sunday Evenings
  • July 24 – September 25, Sunday Afternoons
  • September 11 – November 13, Sunday Evenings
  • October 2 – December 4, Sunday Afternoons
  • November 20 – January 29, 2023, Sunday Evenings


                  Currently only teaching in-person classes. My teaching space is large so we can socially distance and wear masks.
                                                                       Private and small group classes also available.

                                                                            Contact Julie at Juliebw3@charter.net or 210-854-58852014 individual pic of Julie for website (1)

Theme: Overlay by Kaira Extra Text
Cape Town, South Africa